Skip to content

Organisations vinicoles régionales

North Coast


Lake County

Lake County Winery Association www.lakecountywineries.org

Mendocino County

Anderson Valley Winegrowers Association www.avwines.com

Napa Valley

Napa Valley Vintners www.napavintners.com
Carneros Wine Alliance www.carneros.com
Hospitality de los Carneros www.carneroswineries.org
Mount Veeder Appellation Council www.mtveederwines.com
Oakville Winegrowers www.oakvillewinegrowers.com
Rutherford Dust Society www.rutherforddust.org
Stags Leap District Winegrowers www.stagsleapdistrict.com

Solano County

Suisun Valley Vintners & Grape Growers Association www.suisunvalley.com

Sonoma County

Sonoma County Vintners www.sonomawine.com
Alexander Valley Winegrowers www.alexandervalley.org
Carneros Wine Alliance www.carneros.com
Hospitality de los Carneros www.carneroswineries.org
Petaluma Gap Winegrowers Alliance www.petalumagap.com
Russian River Valley Winegrowers www.rrvw.org
Sonoma Valley Vintners & Growers Alliance www.sonomavalleywine.com
West Sonoma Coast Vintners www.westsonomacoast.com
Winegrowers of Dry Creek Valley www.drycreekvalley.org
Wine Road Northern Sonoma County www.wineroad.com

Central Coast


Livermore Valley Winegrowers Association www.lvwine.org
Monterey County Vintners & Growers Association www.montereywines.org
Wine Artisans of Santa Lucia Highlands www.santaluciahighlands.com
Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance www.pasowine.com
San Luis Obispo Vintners Association www.slowine.com
Santa Barbara County Vintners’ Association www.sbcountywines.com
Santa Maria Valley Wine Country www.santamariavalleywinecountry.com
Sta. Rita Hills Winegrowers Alliance www.staritahills.com
Santa Cruz Mountains Winegrowers www.scmwa.com
Wineries of Santa Clara Valley www.santaclarawines.com

Inland Valleys


Sacramento/San Joaquin Valleys

Clarksburg Wine Growers and Vintners Association www.clarksburgwinecountry.com
Lodi Winegrape Commission www.lodiwine.com
Madera Vintners Association www.maderawinetrail.com
San Joaquin Valley Winegrowers Assn www.idrinkwine.net

Sierra Foothills


Amador Vintners Association www.amadorwine.com
Calaveras Winegrape Alliance www.calaveraswines.org
El Dorado Winery Association www.eldoradowines.org
Placer County Vintners Association www.placerwine.com
Placer County Wine & Grape Association www.pcwga.org
Sierra Vintners www.sierravintners.com

Southern California


San Diego County Vintner’s Association www.sandiegowineries.org
Ramona Valley Vineyard Association www.ramonavalleyvineyards.org
Temecula Valley Winegrowers Association www.temeculawines.org
Ventura County Winery Association www.vcwines.com

Far North California


Humboldt Wine Association www.humwines.com
Shasta–Cascade Viticulture Association www.shastacascadeviticultureassociation.org